Many people work leave long hours and have less time

In this modern world many people devote maximum time to work which leaves them very less free time. In my opinion disadvantage of this situation outweigh advantages. TO begin with working extra hours at work give them very less time for their personal commitments. For E. g. they miss paying school fees for their children, electricity bill which in result can lead to penalty. Secondly it will also result in spoiling their relationship with their family members and their friends. The reason is as they are not able to spend quality time with them. Working for extra hours will also result in lot of health problems. As the recent survey also says that health problems among the working professional has increased a lot. On the other hand, if we do not work more we will not be able to keep up with the pace in today’s world. Also nowadays jobs are also not secure which will also force people to work for extra hours. This is another reason that is forcing people to work for extra time. To conclude working overtime might help people to secure their jobs and earn more money. However, in long term it will lead to health problems and reduce their productivity. Also it will hamper their personal relation as they are not being able to spend time with their family. Hence in my opinion Disadvantages in this situation outweighs the advantages