Many people work long hours leaving very little time

In today’s Mechanical & modern upbringing; since childhood it is taught that time is equivalent to money and hence entire human race is running behind and trying to grab a corporate job where there is no accountability of working hours and the probability of self-time is too low, and hence according to me the cons of extended office time outweigh the pros. To begin with, every human has their own capacity to stretch and if they overdo the same there can be heavy risk on their mental as well as physical health; for instance, as per the WHO recent statistics out of 5 people suffering from metabolic diseases 4 are either from some IT profession or businessmen who forget to remove time for their health and not only neglect correct food choices but also skip exercise and therefore fall sick. Secondly, because of the maximum time spent in office people often forget their responsibilities towards their spouse and family which can highly spoil their interpersonal relationships. For example; In 2020 a survey was conducted which has shown that the divorce rate has increased to 30% among the working professionals and the main reason can be lack of communication due to time deficiency between couple. At the end, I would like to conclude by requesting each individual to focus on their own selves equally or slightly more which can enhance their creative thinking and provide success and therefore the positive of long working hours are negligible as compared to less but quality working hours along with leisure time.