It is true that internet is becoming a main cause for the decline of the quality of interaction between people in recent years.

It is true that internet is becoming a main cause for the decline of the quality of interaction between people in recent years. There are a variety of possible reasons for this, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle the problem. From my point of view, there are some main factors for this problem. Firstly, some parents are neglectful for their children due to the hustle and bustle of their lifestyles and different preoccupations. Many teenagers become addicted to the internet to gain attention which is not given by their parents from others or numerous children prefer waste their precious time to play online games rather than talk with their peers or parents. Furthmore, internet gives a huge opportunities to people to interact with each other easily. Instead of face-to-face meetings, they would like to a affordable and time-saving way to communicate. They need to spend neither extra time nor money. At a result of this, love, humanity, friendship, togetherness and other feelings among individuals are weakening day by day. In order to solve these issues, I believe that the change must start with parents. First of all, they must try fit their children in, to be careful and communicate with them. Moreover, if their children use the internet more than enough, parents should set firm rules or limits. At the same time, not solely parents but also the government or everybody should mainstream physical interaction has more advantages rather than online one among individuals to keep warmth, affection, companionship. In my opinion, everybody, for example, like that friends or other close people for them visit, talk, be with him or her when they are in hard, difficult situations such as sickness, poverty and other things. In conclusion, unless the government, parents and everyone have responsibility for this situation, the world will lose its own real meaning, value such as real meaning, value such as real love between parents and children or any kind of people.