Nowadays, anyone can post information on the internet even if it is incorrect. As a result, most of the information we read is inaccurate. v. 1

Writing task 2 27 feb In this modern era internet is become very basic thing for everyone, from high profile person to common men uses internet daily. The reach of internet is highly spread to all over world. Thus, some internet users post any kind of data on the internet without knowing that the details is accurate or not. As a result, wrong information comes first while surfing on internet. Internet in sea of knowledge, but because of many fake data it became hard to get proper useful information over internet. Moreover, The incorrect info spread by reads also as they do not check the fact and believes what they read posts on websites. Not only individual post wrong info, there are serval companies with runs fake ads over many social media to sell their products. By watching or reading insensible ads or articles for very long time and many times a day will affects people’s mind and they will start thinking that the details was accurate. For example, people still believes that fairness creams work as it shown in ads. There are uncountable ways of using internet, to provide good knowledge to every if one of them. If things gets out of control, then its necessary to take action. So, there should be some restriction on posting over the internet which will make only accurate data will upload and other will delete by itself. People need some education on how to identify fake data, so they don’t forward it to anyone. With addition, government should punish those people who post inaccurate information. In the end, people are free to express their selves and can share their knowledge with accurate information. Other side everyone should check the facts after reading or seeing info from anywhere.