Nowadays, anyone can post information on the internet even if it is incorrect. As a result, most of the information we read is inaccurate. v. 1

Writing task 2 27 feb In this modern era internet is become very basic thing for everyone, from high profile person to common men uses internet daily. The reach of internet is highly spread to all over world. Thus, some internet users post any kind of data on the internet without knowing that the details is accurate or not. As a result, wrong information comes first while surfing on internet. Internet in sea of knowledge, but because of many fake data it became hard to get proper useful information over internet. Moreover, The incorrect info spread by reads also as they do not check the fact and believes what they read posts on websites. Not only individual post wrong info, there are serval companies with runs fake ads over many social media to sell their products. By watching or reading unsensible ads or articles for very long time and many times a day will affects peoples mind and they will start thinking that the details was accurate. For example, people still believes that fairness creams works as the watch in ads.