Nowadays anyone can post information on internet even if it is incorrect. as a result, most of the information we read is inaccurate

In modern era, a million of individuals are using the features of internet. some people believe that the most of folks shares wrong information on internet. According to me, internet provides more knowledge about current affairs and other types of knowledge. However, I will discuss my views in the following sections. To commence with, there are several benefits granted by internet. Firstly, vit gives up to date or regular basis information and news. Most of the learners studies online during the lockdown period. Moreover, it also provides latest study material for pupils which is helpful for children to obtaining better marks in exams. A part from this, the internet widely useful network because the whole world used it. Whereas, sometimes people make fake websites and spread inaccurate data. Hence, most of the sites are current and it granted the greatest information to the public. Furthermore, the net is helpful for solving certain kinds of problems. It awarded the location of every route. In addition, the Education institutions also gives online classes for their courses, these classes are run through network. Lastly, we can say that without this folks have suffering the numerous difficulties. Nevertheless, in modern world the numbers of fake companies have sharing the wrong information on various websites and social media apps such as twitter, facebook and another one is instagram. Consequently, wrong information can have deterimental effect on the humans life. For instance, some products organization shows fake results of products on internet therefore when people used it in real lives than they suffer several problems. To conclude, despite this fake information, nowadays folks used more net for many purposes. In my opinion, it has more advantages than disadvantages.