Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Nowadays, parents are facing some rules and regulations that are hard to follow because it includes like "don't say no to kids". Number of people are thinking that it would be a great idea for the school system to teach their students how to be a good parent. I believe that it is not necessary for teachers to educate young people specifically about parenting. However, a person's character or personality defines on how they were raised but infact it is not always in the hands of parents. Since, earth consumes a large population it seems hard to not meet different types of personalities which results to being matured enough to understand how to treat someone who is kind or rude. Anyway, teaching a student how to be a good person is enough to be a parent because it really depends on the student on whom they want to grow up like. For instance, having a bad influence like a friend circle full of not well raised people will definitely affect the person itself. Moreover, every human being learn from their mistakes and cannot just memorize things like steps on how to be a good parent from school. Actually, having some skills will absolutely help in parenting because it can be improved by learning from the experience. For example, growing up in a terrible environment can either change the person to be a better one or be a worst for the rest their life. To conclude, schools can educate students with some rules of discipline and saying words like thank you, welcome, and please but definitely cannot teach a person on how to be a good mom or dad since it's not their job yet. Infact, I disagree, because there are so many lessons for specific age to be learned apart from parenting.