Some people think that the technological advances from space exploration bring many benefits to the world, while others believe that money spent in this way is wasted and would be better spent elsewhere.

Some people believe that space exploration is not a good way to use money, while others think space exploration has many advantages for people. In many opinion, some exploration is a big benefit for everyone on the planet, because of it increases technology in other areas and is a good way to improve a country's reputation. Firstly, space travel increase technology in many areas. Space travel increases medical technology such as cancer and heart attack. Many people saved their lives because they got good equipments from space technology ideas. Also it helps us with other technology, for example aeroplanes. Space technology has shown us how to improve aeroplanes and on the other hand this has helped us to save fuel and help our environment. Secondly, space travel improves our minds. People have always looked at the stars and wanted to go to there, and this is part of mankind's desires. Try to difficult things is good for our lives and it makes us feel happy. Also, space travel is good for the country because it increases prestige of the country. For example, China sent Yang Liwie into space in 2003 and Chinese people plan to send men to other planets in the future. However, some people feel that space travelling is not good because it waste money and it is expensive. They say we should spending money and it is expensive. They say we should spending money on the people, not spending money on space travelling, to help improve the quality of our lives. In conclusion, space travel is a big benefit for people and countries. It increases technology in many areas and it increases prestige for the country with space programme.