The government should allocate more funding to teaching sciences rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress.

In today's era, the development and progress of country is defined by their youth. everyone in now a days can say with enthusiasm how much free are they to choose and work in the field where one wants to follow there passion and excel in the same field and bring some new evolution. However, to do so and make yourself an expert of you area of work one needs good material to learn from and good fundings. There is a requirement of new gadgets and equipments to practice your experiments and design things. who knows by using the latest technologies and performing things in varied areas can invent someday a most efficient system. For Example, to develop the vaccine of corona took just around couple of months because of the updated technologies and diversity in applied sciences while it took ages in couples of decades back. There is definetely a good funding required from government in school and colleges where the youth can practice and experiment there ideas. Meanwhile, We cannot ignore other subjects because every subject holds a different values in ones life. we should definetely incorporate the mores of every subject taught to us and instill the knowledge in which direction we want to move. Though, definetely to to grow and invent something new science is moving ahead of its time and definetely a good amount of funding is required for that. For Example, SpaceX has spent billions of dollars to test rockets for mars mission. To Achieve big definetely a cost has to be paid. There is no doubt economic development is boosted by the inventions and new experiments carried out in a country but at the same time to research and experiment these findings huge funding is also required. Science subjects are not to be values more than other subjects because every person has there own interest and every subject has there own conventions and values but science experiments requires more funding to practice things with new gadgets to avoid the vagaries caused by the old materials used for experiments.