Nowadays an increasing number of students prefer to extend their studies abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad? Use specific reasons to support your opinion.

In the era of globalization, among the teenagers and adults who are 16-45 arouse to enter foreign outstanding universities and colleges such as Harvard, CambridgeKing`s College London and Oxford although educational development is progressing in each country. As every coin has two sides, there are several advantages and disadvantages to be a student of abroad. First of all, studying abroad is exactly encouraged in the world. Because that enterprise grows up a variety of generations` skills. In particular, youth is taught to live independently, to solve problems himself by life. What is more, in gradually people can have more knowledge about various cultures and it causes to learn traditions, customs. It helps to have better employment position and become a part of society. In main, after finishing the university, he comes back to his Motherland. And his authority will be upper than other companions. As soon as well he finds out a good occupation. However, there is a flat contradiction to the above advantages. For instance, some students suffer from to be alone. They live in various between home and abroad with food, weather, especially mates. Undoubtedly, every person will accept to continue his career there, if they offer a profitable job. Maybe they face social inferiority. So, they become invisible relationships, the mother country. Cautiously he abolishes his self-morals and traditions. There is one obstacle what is depend on money. It is a powerful impact on a family budget though education is free or no. Thus it is a crucial topic for per pupil to be a student of the university which provides his future. That is why I intensify that idea above all. To sum up, studying abroad is worth not only in communication but also to mount future steps. In intention, it could arrange some riddles with stiffly polite in the world attachment without harm and war.