Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the reasons people do this. Do you think this is a good thing or a bad thing? v. 16

It is true that, Today, number of people are trying to delay their aging. There are lots of reasons, why are this happening, and in my own perspective, I think it is creating a negative impact on people. One of the primary reasons for people to attempt to become younger is due to marketing. Its creates a beauty standard that people must follow them. For instance, large companies attracting customer by adverstiments and raised their products value. Nowadays, everyone wants to look beautiful and skinny. Secondly, In industries, directors are wanted gorgeous face because face value is more crucial instead of other things. As a result, young people would like be delaying their ages in front of the other people. On the other hand, every coins has both sides. This trend producing negative effect on their health. When using a plethora of beauty products then they cause allergic reactions on their skins. As a consequences, people are more struggling in this type of issues. For example, huge countries people using a plastic surgery during side effects of the products. This way, spoiling a whole life of the people. Sometime this kind of surgery is working and sometime is not successful. Another things, it is wastes of money. Unnecessary uses of things is just unusual wastes of cash and time. In conclusion, they have both sides good and bad for using beauty products. Highly company wants beauty faces and increasing a marketing value. These products are causing adverse effects on the health and wastes of money.