Modern buildings change the character and appearance of towns and cities. The government should insistthat new buildings be built in traditional style to protect cultural identity.

It is true that, nowadays in many countries hs been going modernizing. Some people think that they should not erect new buildings. I am partly agree with this idea which I will explore following paragraphs. Today in many countries going transformation. Government erecting new buildings insists of historical palaces which are young generation can learn about their history. Next is they are loosing their culture and traditions. Some people believe that historical places, traditions can teach live better because when they learn them they can understand how life was strange before. On the other hand changing the cities can improve tourism. Some people prefer to visit modern city and have a joy. Secondly, they think others history and traditions boring for them. Finally, we can invite new traditions and culture which is all people prefer it. In summary, I partly agree with they should not change the character and appearance of cities and town but do changing insist of losing traditional style.