Some people think that the best way to solve environmental problems is to increase the price of fuel for the car and the other vehicles.

Atmosphere pollution has been major concern in society. Therefore, it has been by number of individuals that authority should increase the price of fuel for the car and the other modes of transport. This essay intends to elaborate that merely this way is not good but also other methods also fruitful which I discuss in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, there are multifarious dimerts of rise the price of petrol. Firstly, it is omniscient that cars and other vehicles are releasing carbon dioxide into environment which is detrimental to the atmosphere as a fact of this, these type vehicles not only emission poisonous gases but also produce high sound pollution. Which puts inferior influence on environment and health of masses. For example, a survey was conducted that the whole of ozone layer is increasing day by day due to the harmful pollution. As a result, a ministry owing to rise the price of cars and other modes. Probing further, although rising the cost of petrol can help alleviate the environment pollution but other renewable resources cannot be neglected such as eco friendly transport, coal and solar power. Firstly, with the assist of solar panels masses can generate energy and electricity from sun and can use for transportation. These kind vehicles are not harmful for surrounding. Secondly, government should improve public transportation and reduce the cost of traveling. Consequently, numerous of individuals attract toward public modes. Moreover, not only ministry but also society should provide motivational seminars among people and should aware eco-friendly vehicles as well as masses ought to cover their short distance by bicycle and walking which help to reduce environmental problems. To conclude, I disagree that making fuel more expensive is the right approach to fight the pollution in the earth. I think other eco-friendly sources are more Vital to root out the atmosphere issues