Nowadays, all new town planning should include public parks, shopping malls and sports facilities.

Over the recent years, towns are capable to delegate all services such as public parks, shopping malls, and sports facilities. However, the world is renovated compared to the past. Hence, these all are the essential features should be there in a new building of town. To begin with, I completely agree with this consequence, owing to that the modern technology well developed more at contemporary. Firstly, making a team to plan all the factors to introduce a new town or city. Subsequently, all decisions and opinions should be equalized and finally take a good decision to achieve a notion. Then, divided the members in accordingly and make a unity of each other. Perhaps, these team members should have the qualities such as attitude, creativity and good knowledge. Secondly, one member should be lead to everyone in the group unless, all others splits to go as riots and making hassles among the public. However, the city became as the culprits house. Evidently, public parks are necessary to keep in town because the younger children meet their friends inside the park for study as well as the rejuvenation purposes. Moreover, in case of shopping malls plays a very important role into it. Most of the people their free time will spend at shopping malls for buying different kinds of things such as clothes, household materials, cosmetics, sandals and toys etc. Furthermore, in terms of sports facilities like gym or playground is extremely being a part of it. Thus, all the adults are very fascinated to attend the gym activities and exercise which are provided them owing to the build up and fosters the body as fit for everything. Hence, this is un trivial one. As an illustration, in our hometown the facilities are available that are shopping malls, jewellery shops, gym, band, dance, music learning and play ground as well. In conclusion, If we plan to create a new town, which must include shopping mall, parks, gym and sports facilities. However, if one is neglected from this, people cannot accept that this is a city because technology has tremendously changed contrastingly at past.