Now a day people believe that advice of grandparents to their grand children are not useful at all because of generation gap.

It is general fact that new generations people are avoid the grandparents’ advice. Some people believe that older people have huge experience about life and their suggestion is valuable for youngster. However, I believe that grandparents advices no longer substantial for grand children because of drastic change in world and people life style. First of all, every person adapts the modern world and they must have to up to date with latest technology, fashion, thinking and so on. It is essential because earn status, knowledge, increase the work efficiency, work with favorable field. My own experience compelling this idea, six years ago, when I made decision that I complete my graduation in pharmacy field, that time my grandfather said me that dentist field gives more opportunity for job with good salary. He believes dental field good because of in past many people make more money in dental field. Still, I choose my major in pharmacy which is my interested subject and I know about that pharmacy field give me huge chances to earning money. I firm with my notion because of knowledge about modern world. My grandfather not aware latest update so, he only thinks according to his knowledge. Accordingly, I believe that grandparent not up to date with technological world, so his decision is insignificant for me. Secondly, there are the tremendous difference between thought of new generation and thought of old generation people. In the past, people were narrow minded, restricted particular things for people and most for women than men. Today' s era, in contrast, people are broad minded and no longer accept ancestor rules. For instance, five years ago, when my cousin got married, she started job and her husband family in especially her grandmother in law force her to left her job. In her family people were firm with their opinion and their rules cannot give permission to female that they cannot work outside the home and getting high education. Some years after my sister gave divorce to her husband because of my sister has doctor degree and still their family member not support for her job. This example to I conclude that older people taught causes sometimes destroy younger people life, therefore, it is better that grandparent not give advice to grand children. In conclusion, huge gap between young and old generation people caused lots of difference in thought, fashion, life style and interest, therefore I strongly agree that old generation people guidance not essential for younger generation people.