Nowadays, a lots of office employ work in open - space design instead of separate room for work.

Nowadays, a plethora of work place worker doing a job in open - space design instead of different rooms for work. this are beneficial for communication with everyone as well as office leader check their employees are they work properly. while this are harmful for distance. Firstly, in modern era, companies provide a large hall to their worker for doing work. beacuse a number of worker are not adjust in separate rooms. consequently this are some advantages for employees worker can be connected with others with communication and they can giving advice to someone and solve their problems without take need and any help sign. secondly employer leader can easily check employees work. moniter take a one round under the office and check the worker job and all worker also careful about their work. Thirdly, open - space design work is good as well as harmful for office worker. worker loudly communication take a stress to employ and they feel under distance. employ not do work properly and on the time. large hall work spoil worker 's privacy and disturbing their mind. but if office leader take a strict action to their employees loud noise behavior and control over communication that is useful workers. To conclude that, the workers doing work in open - space area they feel fresh to communicate with someone and they will Connect the leader and avoid mistakes in working place.