Nowadays, a lot of people want to enjoy themselves during the festival periods, moreover, they have forgotten the real reason for traditional or religious events.

Nowadays, a lot of people want to enjoy themselves during the festival periods, moreover, they have forgotten the real reason for traditional or religious events. People used to protect and respect traditions for ages, such as it was the only way to save their uniqueness, national unity, and dignity to their heritage. However, these days society is getting used to underestimate these values and traditions. To begin with, I completely agree with the statement, even though there are a couple of different sides. Saving these traditions seems no more important for humanity. For instance, cultural or religious events bring people more fun, than real estimation and understanding the main reason, why they were provided, furthermore, from someone`s point of view, celebration during the festivals period usually means only having a lot of fun with their friends. From the other perspective, there is also some unique traditional culture, whose traditions and protecting cultural festivals are still relevant and take an important place in their lives. In order that, society enjoy these events and restrict all rules, accordingly. Such traditional festivals as the celebration of Christmas Eve, Easter, etcetera bring not only joyfulness. However, as further it goes, nowadays society, such as teenagers, are not commonly full of the knowledge of these festivals, which may cause significant problems in future, with even complete disappearance of these events. Parents are the main figure in children's live for providing them the main information of the importance of protecting national traditions and cultural festivals, in order that usually parents are not truly in will to do that, the relevance of such events have reduced.