Some people say that the clothes people wear are the most important indication of what they are like. Others, however, say that people should not be judged by clothes they wear. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no doubt that most people have different points of views when they have to discuss whether the clothes we wear are an important indication of what we are like. Some people claims that this statement is true. Others, however, believes that a person should not be judged by the clothes they wear. In this essay, i will explore these arguments and i will explain my opinion for a latter view. To being with, those who agree with the first statement, consider that the first thing that we do when we meet a person is watching his clothes. As a result, we create in our minds a first impression of what we think he is going to be like. A second cause for this argument is that the clothes we wear represent things of ourselves, such as, social status, religion belief or gender. In order to be accepted by some people or in some places the way we get dressed can be the key to achieve that goal. On the other side, those who claim the opposite, believe that clothes should not be used to make a conclusion about what a person is like, neither to mark gender. Moreover, it is important to realize that everyone must be able to wear whatever they like without having to consider what other may think about them. For example, there are a lot of companies where the dress code is not used any more, in this places you can find the CEO wearing casual clothes during work time or in a key meeting. In conclusion, from my point of view, i believe that clothes should be used without the fear of being judge by other. Moreover, we must not relate the way a person get dressed with things such as social status or gender, everyone ought to be able to dress as they like.