Developed countries have an obligation to help developing countries with aid. with this viewpoint?

There has always been a gap between the haves and the have-nots, the rich countries and the poor countries. Is it necessary for developed nations to lend a helping hand to developing nations? A number of people claim that each country must take care of their own concerns. However, I believe that aid from rich nations will be advantageous to poor nations, for the following reasons. To begin with, global financial analysts are concerned that financial assistance from developed countries is detrimental to the economies of developing countries because economic aid from wealthy nations increases developing nations' dependency on their donor countries. However, extra funding from rich countries supports the economic growth of poor countries as the funds are used to carry out key national development projects. For instance, Indonesia government uses financial support from wealthy nations to build toll roads in several regions and reconstruct tourism infrastructure in a myriad of Indonesia tourist spots. Another point to consider is aid from wealthy nations, which in terms of the health sector, is deleterious to developing nations. This is because health aids from developed countries sometimes contain a hidden agenda. For example, during the Covid-19 pandemic, health-foreign-owned firms benefited from health-equipment help offered by rich countries to poor countries. However, support in the health sector from wealthy countries assists to alleviate health issues in developing countries. Developed nations have the resources not only to produce high quality medical equipment but also to develop medicines for new diseases. For instance, to combat the epidemic, Indonesia has obtained a multitude of health assistance from developed nations. Millions of extra vaccines have been donated by the United States, Australia, and the United Kingdom in order to accelerate Indonesia's inoculation programme. What is more, Indonesia has also received medical supplies from European nations. In conclusion, despite the potential negative impacts of various types of aid provided by developed nations to developing nations, I believe that the benefits exceed the drawbacks, particularly when it comes to the financial and health sectors.