nowaday, young people are unable to get a job after graduation. discuss the causes of the unemployment and suggest solutions.

It has been reported that the unemployment among young people is becoming increasingly alarming. The problem is so serious that people worldwide cannot turn a deaf ear to it anymore. The following essay is to search for the root of the situation and suggest some possible solutions to deal with them. The biggest culprit of rising unemployment young people is their lack of work experience and pratical skill set. Fresh from high school or college, young jobseekers generally have little, if any, hands-on experience, which employers are sought after. Obviously, most of theoretical knowledge they have obtained from the text is inadequate and hardly satisfactorily consistent with the general practice in the workplace. This weakness can be fatal at a time when the market has a strong preference on skilled and experienced applicants. To tack the situation, countless measures have been applied, among which the chief one is that the governments should encourage people build more companies and factories to provide more job opportunities and positions and utilize the vocational along with other skills courses in order to prompt the education and skills of the workers to meet the labor market need. Another approach is organizations such as the school open couses about orientate or guide jobs. The company needs to cooperate with schools to organize more workshop, and programs in delivering soft skills, internship program. Finally, it's believe that young people should gain enough qualifications and get more experience such as do a part-time job or volunteer work. The matter of unemployment has always been arousing people's concerns. There are not the best and only three measures we can take. But it should br noted that we should take strong actions to prohibit the worse cases and hopefully, things are changing more positively in a long term.