nowaday people are being sleepy, they have to drink something to keep them awake

In the modern world, the living standard is upgraded. We are always looking for a drink to keep us awake to concentrate on studying or working, such as coffee, tea. Tea was being grown in China and India. To plant it they have to sow the tea seed under the soil, water it every day. The crucial thing to grow tea is sunshine, beautiful sunshine is a flawless thing essential to help farmers in the hard period, the plants will grow quicker. When the peak season comes, people have to pick the young leaves, cut it, and put them into the basket. After that, they will put the tea leaves under the sunshine again to let them dry, it is sweet-smelling when they become dried. Then, people have to choose young leaves, the selected will be packed into boxes carefully to avoid withered, after 3 months from it being packed not only is the tea taste good but also wonderful. In addition, that tea will be delivered to the supermarket.