Few companies and organisations require their employees to wear uniform. This essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages of wearing uniform in the upcoming paragraph.

To commence with, in the modern era, there are multifarious merits that some companies and organisations require than employees to wear uniform. The first and foremost point is that if employees to wear uniform they look very attractive. Moreover, clients will treat them with alot of respect. Secondly, when employees wear uniform while working it could benefits the company as wearing specific dress help in identifying the workers at different levels. On the paradoxical side, there are numerous demerits of this statement. Firstly, workers of the organisation felt very bored by wearing a dress on a regular basis; sometimes it effects on a performance. Apart from this, some employees love to wear a different dress as they want to show their status in front of other people. Secondly, some employees are not comfortable by wearing it as they have some problem with the clothes such as cotton clothes and so on which cause infection in their body. In conclusion, it it true that many organization and companies are necessary their employees to wear uniform. It has some benefits and drawbacks for both companies and employees. But in my point of view, ir has more positive points rather than the negative ones.