Nowaday many children hav computer and they playing computer games. Adv and disadvantages.

Irrefutably, in contemporary era technology has changed the way we live. However,   today a number of child have access of computer and they like to play video games. This essay would shed light on merits and demerits of this notion with valid standpoints in forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, there are plethora of advantages of having access of computers. Firstly, child can have access of information around the glob through internet. Not only it  helps in academics but also it opens door to learn new skills using learning plantforms like Youtube and Udemy. Secondly, in this cutting-edge era where people require know how to operate computer. If child are femilier with computers  they might be became future ready and able to work in technical domain. For instance, according to the research of Oxford University, it is stated that, in 2050 artificial intelligents will replace almost 50% of current labour workers. It depicted that how crucial it is to have a knowledge of computer functions.