Now, write an essay to an educated reader to discuss your opinions about challenges of being famous. Include reasons and any relevant examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it has been widely believed that thunderbolts guarantee a comfortable life without worrying about money or anything else. If so, why are so many articles on celebrity suicide due to stress in life? Is it true that thunder is so easy? . Therefore, this article will discuss the challenges of becoming a celebrity. We could not dispute the fact that celebrities can earn a ton of money through their activities such as: business, advertising and so оп. Namely, They spend their lives in luxurious houses, in expensive cars, traveling the world… They always wear famous branded clothing or jewelry. Granted, celebrities have a simpler life than most other people. Nonetheless, detection is the cause of many problems. First of all, celebrities do not have real privacy. Every time they went out they would be caught on the cover of a newspaper which could damage their image immediately. Take Miss Vietnam - Ky Duyen to find for example. A photo of her lying on a plane with an unusual shape was posted on the Internet. As a result, many criticized her for not knowing what to do in public; or that he did not keep the image of Miss Vietnam. The truth was that she was very tired when she was promoted as Miss Vietnamese, so she tried to take a break from the plane. How poor she was! And, the problems come not only from the paparazzi but also from the fan. They follow celebrities everywhere, asking for a picture or an autograph… This is somehow really annoying and tired for famous people. Second, fame also brings a major problem that celebrities should be concerned about for their own safety and that of their families. For serious example, possessions in a personal house of a famous singer in Vietnam were stolen in last month. She was very worried and it took a long time for him to recover after that. This is reason why some celebrities should equip a modern system or safety to protect their reality life and their family. Futhermore, some adherents are so immoral that they even threaten their idol if he does not accept the offer of his heir. In short, being celebrity can be good but not an easy way of life. If you are interested in being known by everyone, you should accept its negative aspects and find a way to deal with it.