Importance of education in society

Education plays a vital role in every human's life so all human has a right to achieve it to make their life successful. All human have their own rights to make their life by going to school. Once human get education he can work to earn his leavings and can stand independently, such people have greater sense of decipline, and they can communicate with their knowledge without hesitation. Education makes human confidential, gives career growth and personal growth, also people can choose the career path which they like to achieve in their life, like, to become a doctor, teacher, scientist, engineer and so on. Developed countries have all the educated population and all convinents to serve their community, where as, underdeveloped countries lacks these facilities due to the low economy, as a result they will be low job opportunities. This problem can be overcome by getting help from other rich and developed countries. Therefore, education is the right for all the human beings to make good future of himself as well as for the country.