Now o lot of peopre in college ore doing ocodernic sludy. should encouroge lhem lo leorn vocotionol skill (like plumbers elecfricions). Do you ogree or disogree? We ctnd

Education is a base for good future. Academic studies are mandatory part of our educational systems. However, some experts believe that they should focus on technical skills also which are essential for living. This essay will discuss both the arguments and form a proper opinion. To begin with later view, vocational skills plays a vital role in our day to day life. This is because of many reasons firstly, every child is not brilliant at academic study, hence for average students non-academic skills such as electrical, plumbing gives hand for earning a bread and butter. Secondly, any country without blue collar workers is incomplete. If professionals like doctors and engineers are brain of nation, then unskilled workers are hand and legs. Finally, last but not least they have big contribution towards economy as so many handloom, pottery, carpentry industry are responsible for growth of economy. Moving towards former view, it is undeniable that educational degree is one of the essential criteria for any job. In this competitive era every employer want to employ a well-educated person for his business. For instance, a survey conducted by human resource department of Japan indicates 75 percentage of graduates have more chances to work in corporate office than high school passed. Furthermore, complete education is a path of successful bright future not only for a person but also for family. Indeed, high education lead to smart work and efficiency which required for professionals like engineers, doctors, lawyers. In conclusion, both scholastic and hard skill are important to build a great nation. However, complete education will enhance the beauty of craftsmanship as an educated carpenter enables to make advanced level products by using academic study.