Now machines are very complex and the many kinds of different work is automated. Do the benefits of machine automation outweigh it's drawbacks.

Automated machines has become indispensable part of the human society in this cutting- edge world. The autonomous machines are sophisticated and are multitasking which can do different activities in a few minutes. There are more merits of self- driven machines than its demerits which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To commence with, the predominant factor why it is more helpful for the modern society because it is labour -saving device which can do numerous task at a time. It reduces the need of labourers and workers in a industry and factory. Moreover, in multinational companies laptops have become boon for the employees who do various projects on it and can save it in a separate folder. Hence, it reduces the man work. Another noteworthy factor is that it eliminates human -error and the output of any work is accurate and precise. Hence, it decreases the manual work of humans. Probing ahead, another primary reason is that it saves time. With the advent of pre -programmed machines, mechanical work become easy which can de done in a few seconds. Consequently, it is a time -saving device. For instance, the autonomous car Tesla is another achievement in the domain of technology which reduce the chance of accidents due to advanced protocols that are installed in it. Hence, this driverless car save precious time of people and can easily commute to different places. Nevertheless, the demerits of automated machines can never be overlooked. The first and foremost reason is that it results in unemployment. As an outcome, when machines do different types of work, the need of human labour is eliminated which leads to less job opportunities to workers. Another one is that it makes human being lethargic. Because when self- driving machines do all tasks, it makes people lazy and this have heavy toll on human health. To conclude, automated machines are of paramount importance for a productive and successful country. The advantages of self- operating devices outnumbered its disadvantages.