Now days people don’t know about art’s, there are less number of people who take art’s as a hobby.

In this modern world plethora of people don’t know what is art? Art is the expression of human creativity and skill as it will embrace happiness as well as joy. In this era of science and technologies, a greater number of people are working toward it. As plenty of people consider art as a hobby only. This essay will look at what steps should be taken so that people give equal importance to art as they are giving to science and technology. Firstly, In the postmedieval era technology is improving day by day to make our life easy. Most of the people start working on the big Multi-National companies as they are getting their salary on monthly basis. At this age to live life lavishly, one should earn more and more money, and no one has leisure time to invest in the art. If they get any leisure time they probably go out on a trip to nearby placed to enjoy the time with their families rather than sharing certain kinds of historical stories of freedom fighters with their children. Apart from that a few people who like artists such as music, dance, drawing is getting plenty of discouragement from the parents as well as from their friends as that make another person moral down by saying that “There is nothing is this field you should consider as hobbies only”. There are many steps which should be taken by the government as well as by the parents. For example, in country Rome children has to work at the museum for one week compulsory they will get the idea about the art of the ancient era and the history which make them encourage. In conclusion, although the importance of the art is getting decreases due to the increases in sympathy for the science as technology. This could be recovery by getting some encouragement from the parent as well as from the government by providing awareness opportunity and by introducing new schemes from art student. As history is very powerful weapon to recover it dramatically.