advantages and disadvantage of paying extra money on apps of cell phone

In this technological advancement era, the variety of cellphone software bring about thousands of user spend a great deal of money to raise the version of their cellphone apps. While applying cutting- age advices is said to be sparking controversy I agree that the drawbacks of doing so outnumber the plus point. As major pitfall, the update gadgets with installing different apps consume a load of time and expenses and can disturb significant responsibilities of follower through losing their concentration. However, in some cases it brings some merits. it helps to raise skills and knowledge which open new doors to the world. On the one hand, the cutting edge technology used in cell phones has turned in to massive market in order to encourage seeker to consumerism. as technophile magnet, it pushes user to have access them. This being the case, invaluable sources consist of time, expenditure are wasted. This, in long run, would be seem to dwindle the quality of whole life. the chasers are becoming addicted to purchase of new apps because they always focus on technological devices. Also, mobile industries have undergone an accelerating massive changes and it provide a frustrating emotion for people who want keep up with these amount of speed. Hence, it could be harmful and distractive. On the other hand, regarding to developing the state art of technology, people who use smart cellphone, find it necessary to cope with the peace of advancement gadgets like installing new apps. There are benefits to making use of updates. Some useful apps increase awareness of people and help them to access data. Beside, as a result of this fact that cell phones are portable, most of these apps are easy to use and use friendly. for example, you can learn a foreign language by buying new version of news app. Although there are a lot of data resource on the net which are free for usages and downloading.