animal extinction agree or disagree

The speed of animal extinction turns into a challenging debate recently. Some wildlife supporter considers it as a vital process which play critical role in natural ecosystem while majority of people ignore the importance of preserve animals. In my opinion, wildlife and human are mutual depend on each other’s. So, we need to respect to lifespan of animals. in this essay I will explain about why I am against for animal extinction. To begin with, there are diverse species consist of amphiphilic, hydrophilic, reptile, birds and brutal animals which they make an equal balance in the earth. I believe, the presence of all of them would be vital as a result of tight connection between cycles of life. In wildlife, if one creature loses his role, this harmony will be disrupted. Also, we take advantage of numerous animals whether directly or indirectly. we responsible for paying attention to preserve of them for instance, worms are eaten by birds and birds are considered one of main meals of humans. Moreover, human activities are blame of this devastating trend. in other words, some of animals are disappeared rapidly due to loss their habitant because deforestation ruins their secure and safe places to live and they could not breed and grow up their children. beside, illegal poaching and pollutions make a lot of rare species in danger of extinction. Human mistakes not only irritate wildlife but also it accelerates the process of elimination. However, there are some animals remove without human manipulations, it takes more time to extinct. In conclusion, I believe saving animals as an important part of wildlife is essential and animal extinction can be control by restriction human distractive actions on wildlife.