Now days, overweight became a serious problem over the world, this has a negative effect on the level of health and fitness. In this essay I will address the problem with the common reasons and solutions.

Nowadays, being overweight became a serious problem over the world, this hurts the level of health and fitness. In this essay, I will address the problem with common reasons and solutions. There is no doubt that being overweight is a critical problem, and every country should encounter it because it affects people’s productivity and also their health. There is a conflict relation between the overweight and the level of health and fitness. In other words when people become fat their health and their fitness get worse. Many reasons lead to gaining unhealthy weight, for instance, unhealthy food. This industry is growing quickly, as a result of the pushing from advertisements. Another major reason is not practicing any kind of sport, there is a wide range of people do not even have enough time to do that, in addition, that some places do not have enough facilities to let people do exercises. With being Overweight some illnesses such as diabetes arise, as a consequence, the health system expenses a huge amount of money on patients. Although it is not an easy problem to get solved, it is important to work on the causes to make sure that the people have a better life. While others see it as the Governments role, I see there is an undeniable role in the community, to illustrate, The Government can put restrictions on the food, and also they can set requirements on the goods. In addition, they can acknowledge people with the harmful of unhealthy food. There is another area that the government should focus on which is the availability of sports areas. If the government did that, it would lead to a healthy generation, and this would lead to making savings in the health system. In conclusion, being overweight is a serious problem that should be solved as I illustrated the unhealthy food and the lack of sports facilities are the main reasons, and they should be tackled, however, the community has a significant impact on the result, but the government is the corn stone and they should give strong attention for the problem.