disadvantages and advantages of the fame

One of the most controversial issue today relates to the fame. In this essay I am going to examine this question from both point of view. On one side that of argument there are people who argue that benefits of the advantages of the fame for famous considerable, Outweigh disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that the fame possible make you happiest, lovely, extrovertish frequently make you rich man-woman. It is also possible say that will you earn love of people, will you become more confident also you will get more advertisement that makes your wealth better. One good illustration of this is my father is mange finance that makes him more fame also that is useful in him work. On other hand, It is also possible to make opposing cause. It is often argued that in fact the fame is painful. people frequently have opinion because there is difference between them. A second point is that the fame possible make you criminal, ignorant, stupid. A particularly good example here is my cousin inter prison cause happened problem, noise with society. As we have seen, there are no easy answer to question. On balance however, I tend to motivate stay the fame but, should be take care, constantly introduce benefit for children, teenager even until old woman - man.