Now days, Classical music become less famous among the youth. For instance, they do not attend any concerts as well as do not study traditional singing. While, in different parts of world have different trends in order to showing intreast of young generation in classical music. In this eassay, we

Now days, Classical music become less famous among the youth. For instance, they do not attend any concerts as well as do not study traditional singing. While, in different parts of world have different trends in order to showing intreast of young generation in classical music. In this eassay, we shall elobrate the diffrent opinions about young persons encouragment towards participation in this kind of music. On the one hand, some people believe that it necessary to motivate adults to take part in the most historical music. because, it represents different cultures of different parts of the nation, And the main reson for it is that it origins of other types of music. By help of this, they can learn other popular singing styles such as hip-hop, ramp. On the other hand, Some people also think that it should be not compulssary for young people to learn old music, Beacuse it is outdated and they think that this music is for old generation, Also it is quite difficult to study and play in contrast to others. However, this kind of music less popular and the least attractive in nature in present days. So that young generation has not intreasted to focus on it. In conclusion, I would like to say that both sets of people have different kinds of belief. in brief, some people think that young should be encouraged to follow classical music while others believe that it is outdated music, but I believe that youth should be motivated to take part in concerts and learning classes of classical music.