Career change in times of pandemic

It is true that people find it difficult to make changes in their lives which has become one of the most pressing issue since they are tend to oppose to change the way they live. Although there will be various negative consequences of this trend, individual can take steps to alleviate these problem. Several problems related to this issue can be anticipated. Firstly, unchangeable life could hinder our self-development in some ways. For instance, no one would want to change his or her to a new job which is not familiar. Consequently, people prevent themselves from discovering new things, friends, or even better chances. In other words, those who always stay in a comfort zone instead of taking new, risky things in their lives might lose the chance to nurture their own growth. Secondly, unwilling to make changes in life will create generation gaps, especially in family for the old people. As a human being, we all know that the viewpoint of one generation in some way is incompatible with that of the other generation, so conflicts is the thing that are inevitable. Therefore, if people do no learn the new way of thinking or have a flexible state of mind, the relationship could be worse. However, numerous steps existed to deal with the problems described above. One simple option is that to be braver and step out of the comfort-zone to embrace new things for life. Another solution is that people should listen to each other to be more understand and sympathetic with people around. Last but not least, change the mind set to be suitable with the social situations. In conclusion, various methods can be taken to tackle these problems.