Since the developments of pharmaceutics, there have been controversies around the topic: use of animals. For some people, it is inhumane that abuse animals for experiments; in contrast; it is believed that using animals is necessitated because we can not use people to alter. To be clearer, in this essay, the question that is posed will be clearly answered in various aspects.

Since the developments of pharmaceutics, there have been controversies around the topic: use of animals. For some people, it is inhumane that abuse animals for experiments; in contrast; it is believed that using animals is necessitated because we can not use people to alter. To be clearer, in this essay, the question that is posed will be clearly answered in various aspects. The first thing to mention is directly related to the safety. In some countries, there are many kidnappings take place on the street. According to the police investigations, the reasons that lead to this effects including transporting organs, blackmails or even testing on human body. Therefore, to reduce this frequency, we need to reduce the causes of kidnappings, including experiments on human body. To make it, we need a source of alternatives whose bodies are equivalent to human, and it is inevitable that we will use animals instead. By this way, it could not be inhumane if we use animals to protect our race. The second thing to mention is laws. People have created a set of rules to shape the world's peace, including not murdering. Therefore, if we do not utilize the available sources such as animals for research, more and more people will go against their moral code to make money, especially killing the others, and yet they will fall into lapse and illegality. Gradually, our society become worse and is not suitable for us to live because almost people now are vermin. Hence, using animals or even abusing it is necessary because only animal's bodies have the same function and features like our body. The way we use it is the way we save us. In conclusion, whether it is cruel or mercy on using animals for testing, animal experiments are always the controversial topic. However, simply put, it is vital to use animal for research because this is the most effective alternatives that we have. Therefore, in my point of view, the use of animals is acceptable.