Online shopping for books, groceries and air tickets is increasing in world. do the advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

The growing mechanism made the life easier. There is a global trend nowadays people purchase all the things such as study material, food items and air tickets from the internet. There are numerous merits and drawbacks of this worldwide phenomenon. This essay tends to discuss some of these benefits and disadvantages and analyse them carefully in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are plenty of advantages of online shopping. Firstly, people get a number of different choices on online shopping sites at a reasonable price. To explicate it, due to advancement in technology and high competition among online shopping companies, everyone provide best quality things and of less price for the satisfaction of customers and it directly benefit the consumers. Secondly, on special occasions and festivals, these e-shopping sites gives heavy discount which is a leading reason for the popularity of this trend. For instance, Amazon provide all the things in one touch because of easy accessibility it is the highest rated site on Google. Hence, online shopping save the valueable time of individuals by initiating things within seconds. On the contrary, there are several disadvantage of network shopping. Due to grow interest of people on teleshopping, the local shop owners gets a heavy loss and it suffers the weaker section of the society. Adding more to this, humans often get confused because of high number of choices and also compromise with the quality of products and online shopping companies do not provide guarantee of their stuff. As a result, there is growing number of cyber crimes in recent time. In conclusion, although teleshopping saves the time of buyer yet shopping offline build loyalty between retailers and purchasers. Thus, the disadvantages outweigh the number of advantages of online shopping.