What are the main reasons and solution for re-offend?

It is true that huge number of criminals commit more crimes after serving the first imprisonment. Although, there are primary causes of re-offending such as society behaviour towards offenders and unemployment, with the help of government preventive measures should be taken mitigate this problem. To commence, the first and foremost reason of re-offend is from the society behaviour. Eventhough, prisoners might release from prison after serving their first sentence, society always observe them as a guide and influenced with rude behaviour. Due to this, psychology of individuals forced criminals to do more crimes because they are not fully accepted in community. The another reason behind relapse into crime is unemployment. To elucidate, offenders often lacks in required skills, while serving a punishment in jail that they do not progress in future and struggle for financial problems. To overcome poverty, they choose to do unlawful activities such as robbery, blackmailing and many more crimes. There are several actions that government should take to overcome this problem. Firstly, authority should take onus to give them some required training such as discipline, skillful work due to which they can easily be comfortable to adjust in the opposite of criminal environment and societal influence on ex-criminals would change their mindset and behaviour too. Secondly, authority should counselling a psychologist to keep track on ex-criminals to evaluate their behaviour and mental status before releasing them from prison. This way, number of re-offend cases would be alleviate in numbers. To conclude, no doubt ex-criminals re-offend after their bail because of the society behaviour and facing poverty; however, government should take initiative by observing the criminal's behaviour along with devoting necessary resources training to curb the problem.