advantages or disadvantages of computer games

Nowadays there is a hot discussion about playing computer games. People created two sides for this problem. In this essay I will consider advantages and disadvantages of the mentioned resolution. One of the first advantages is training fingers while pressing the keyboard or gamepad. This would mean people who play computer games have better motor hand skills than others. Another benefit would be improved critical thinking. That means game developers create many puzzles for players and gamers are trying to solve the difficulties by using their mind. The last advantage is relaxing. Relaxing in a game means playing games without focusing on what is going on. Nevertheless, there are drawbacks to this. One of the huge disadvantages is the loss of vision. While a child is losing time in games his visual accuracy focuses on close objects after that eyes get used to objects close to them. Another disadvantage is problems with speech. That means childs with games have their own society and he doesn’t think about increasing vocabulary, because he has his own world in a small box. To conclude, although that hobby has certain disadvantages, computer games are the future. I believe that these benefits of games outweigh its drawbacks.