Now a days, there has been reduction in the teachers. What do you think about the cause for this problem and what can be done solving.

On the onset of digital revolution, deceleration of youngsters to pursue teaching as profession is a challenge of every nation in the world. This is worrying issue which need to be clearly analyzed and endeavors need to be anticipated, to alleviate the participations in the reaching profession. I strongly believe, the amendments suggested in this essay would be benefactor for teachers. Descending growth of the teachers is related to the mainly economic and social factors. Firstly, fulfilling rudimentary needs & sophisticated lifestyle has become priority and leap in the inflation index conceiving the idea of to be economically balanced lifestyle. With contemporary salaries offered to teachers, managing livelihood and lifestyle is difficult. In addition to this there has been social pressure to be as competent as other highly recognized international profession such as engineers, doctors, MBA. This fear of acceptance on the bigger forums makes the youngsters to opt the suitable paths other than teaching profession. Having said about the aggravating situation in the education system, the improvements can be devised and put on the agenda of the government's educational portfolios. Firstly, offering lucrative salary and long term benefits such as pension, health insurance for the whole family would bring the charm in the teaching profession. After making economically sustainable, recognizing on national & international forums effectively would establish the dignity of teachers effectively. For example, recently the teachers from India received the most prestigious award form the UK government with rewards in the form of 1 million dollars. Success stories shared on the digital social platforms would be the most faster in this current situations. By using all these economic & social means, there would be strong message in the society to bring the awareness about the imperative role of teachers, for development of healthy society. In conclusion, the present attitude of the society towards the teachers is leading to alarming situation for the reduction in the teachers. I personally believe, teachers being pivotal pillar of education system, deserves more and focus and attention from government. To thrive this pillar of cognitive development of society is absolutely the first priority from any government which certainly lead to the flourishing human endeavor to make this world better place for every aspirant.