In some countries, owning a house rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is sometimes stated that possessing accommodation is more predominant as opposed to hiring one. There are numerous circumstances which can lead to this consequence, and from my perspective, this is a virtuous occurrence. On the one hand, of various consequences of owning a house, one is that individual can gain a sense of stability. This is because unlike hiring accommodation, possessing one may not require to leave the house when people get in financially trouble. If they rented a home, they would move to another one due to financial constraints. Evidently, in order to deterring any precarious situations by residing in a permanent house, people would prefer to live by the way of acquiring personal accommodation. On the other hand, people are residing their personal house can be given self-independence in reconstructing their house which would be positive circumstance. This is mainly because individual can have a good opportunity to decorate or make their house to look good, whereas this process can be virtually impossible for people who are resident of temporary house. To illustrate this, in Bangladesh, people will not be able to alter a house`s construction which is not belonging to them, unless they own this accommodation, due to the law of personal property. As a result, people can be more independent, in turn, they are able to construct buildings, as well as, decorate them. To sum up, possessing a living establishment can be more crucial in comparison with hiring one, and this is caused by sense of stability, whereas this phenomena would lead to positive circumstance, in turn, evoking self-independence.