Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. with this statement? wkqq

There is a debatable argumentation that government ought to allocate budget on railways better than roads. In my vantage point, spending more on cars’ way leads to decrease number of traffic accidents and destruction in time spent. First, there is an acceptable explanation that most people prefer using road transportation to trains. This high frequency is able to be a perfect cause for traffic incidents for the broken infrastructure enables people to get crashed. For instance, recently in Indonesia, there is a remarkable cases number of people fall down due to unpredictable holes on avenues. Moreover, a better way works on the deflation of time spent by drivers. They used to drive slowly to avoid broken parts of road that lengthen the need of time, as the opposite, they are able to pass quickly in a qualified road. For example, based on data of Indonesia’s Ministry of Transportation, in 2019, the time provided in a long journey in Java Island was knocked down as there were a lot of international-standard highways built across the island, such as Surabaya-Solo Toll Road that pulls down the duration from 5 hours to 3 hours in that trip. In conclusion, I bravely state that allocating more money in way infrastructure will obtain a safer road journey as well as cut the time needed in a trip. Thus, I recommend the government to think considerably in presenting a global-valued highways far more in the future to jack up citizen’s safety mobility.