Now a days, some institutions instructing their courses online for the ease of their students.

Now a days, some institutions instructing their courses online for the ease of their students. It is due to the lack of time and location of the people. I, however, believe that this is a progressive idea to educate more people in a short time. One advantage of studying online is that pupils can study on the availability of the time. Individuals can learn more about their courses at their home place without visiting the college. In addition, we can save enough time of travelling to reach a particular place to study. This approach can save time and we can gain more knowledge in a short time. On the other hand, some people argue that studying online makes a negative effect on the students because they can't interact with their colleagues. To reach the university gives us a chance to meet new students, share our ideas with others and gain vital information about different cultures. As well as, to study in institutes teaches us the time management and to tackle the real-life issues. On the contrary, some colleges teach life skills programs to their students to boost their confidence. These life skills programs can not be taught online which are essential for a person to work in the fast-paced contemporary world. So, this approach is too substantial to ignore. In a nutshell, teaching students on the internet is a progressive thought as it makes people more productive because it saves time. Whereas, to some extent, it makes a negative impact on people to not meeting people and makes them isolated from the real world. In my opinion, universities should try to teach their students on campus rather than off-campus.