Now a days parents put to much pressure on their children to succeed what is the reason for doing this Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent days, parents are forced their children to become successful in life. This essay enlightens about the postive and negative effects of parents are constraining their child for obtaining success. To begin with, there are certain advantages for child when mother and father are forcing to study to ensure favourable results. In recent studies revealed that above 20%of the individuals career goals are succeeding because of force from parents. The main factor to be considered is children be afraid of their parents consequently the score of standardized test gradually inclines in education however this results lifetime success. In contrast, the child attend to classes in regular bases as a result this improves the quality of study, knowledge and exposure to the school environment. On the other hand, there are several disadvantages to above disscused topic. Firstly, the stress of the kid eventually increases due to the pressure from parents moreover, this shows detrimental effects in health such as headache, mental retardation and severe psychological problems this sometimes leads to long term effect of individual. Secondly, some children will lose their interest in education because of this shows negative impact in career. Finally, the child losses the freedom in their life this effects the other skill of child this result failure in proffesion. To conclude, there are highest number of drawbacks than advantages to overcome this the prominent method is parents should encourageand motivate their child rather than pressuring this enhances the successful, satisfactory life and also improves standard of living.