Now a days opportunity of single career is becoming less popular. People are interested in double career. However, if the person gives full focus in single career the demand increase of that person because he is best in this field. Today, in this essay I will

The demand of qualification is increasing due to this competition is also increasing. Increasing of demand needs to more experience. But if person is capable of facing person how has more knowledge, then him. Person has to be different and unique in his performance. The things which he can only do and has the confident about it. Then only person is eligible for single career. Single career has only single opportunity if person is miss, he has wait for other while Double career has advantage over there. Double career is always in demand as it is trend and because of this requirement of that person increase no matter if he is fresher or student it has always advantage. Double career is also use as backup if person has less knowledge about this first career, then he can easily switch to second but sometime condition is created that with the flow of double career person cannot focus in any of them and at the time of job he is not much educated about that job. So, double career is in trend but it is very hard to digest. For e. g. , Abhimanyu Mishra is youngest grandmaster of chess but he is also focusing on this study. Has if focus is important thing is chess if it is disregard it is very hard to comeback in chess as there are lot of players who are genius in this game. So, if he is educated, he can get better job. Overall, Single career come with better concept as person is stable in one line. In double career there are chase that stably break of person and he might be in trouble.