City people are suffering from physical and social problems.

Nowadays, most of the crowds are living in urban area due to the fact that there are easily find out the job, and get best primary services. Most of the communities are facing a lots of biological and Society problems hence some people believe that totally against staying in Metropolitan area. I completely agree with this idea There are several reasons of this statement that will be discussed. Firstly, urban area has been developing on the contrary in few years have not elementary service. For instance, cities of the Gujarat have not enough drainage contribution. As a result, there people have suffering various types of water diseases which are Malaria, Dyria, Swine Flu, flu etc. Moreover, in urban area all food items are more costly hence urban's poor family can't purchase it. As consequence, they can't fulfill own body calories so they can not work properly in light of the fact that their weakness. Other reason why I agree with people do not like to live in outside of the village. Crowds are not facing only physical crux as well as social puzzle. In present time, Anti Social elements are increasing in there hence mankind do not feel safe in town place. For example, most of the girl can't move outside of home in city because antisocial people proportion rate is occurred on peak level so rape cases have expanded in well developed city due to this case crowds can't like stay in urban area. To sum up, number of city area have not better drainage system although eating items are also most costly has people hurting from body ability and disease. There are also upsurge rate of unsocial human because of this woman can't come from their home in late night. I personally believe that urban city is good for education and finance but not about problem of mentally and physically.