some portion of human not perform recycling waste materials. what are the reasons behind this? how to solve this problem?

The problem of recycling waste materials which was always debatable has now become controversial with masses of people not recycling waste materials like glass, paper and some distinctive types of plastics. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate the reasons behind this issue and some negative effects along with some remedies to solve this problem and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To commence with, there are myriad of reasons which can further explain this pressing issue but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that it degrades our environment and if this case is not looked precisely then earth will soon be a planet covered with waste. Another pivotal aspect of this problem is that the world is not filled with infinite resources. For instance, if we do not recycle some significant resources then all people can face some serious trouble in future. Hence, it is apparent why numerous people are trying to conserve this problem. Steps to cure this complicated situation are not many. Nevertheless, the most significant one is not complicated and can be accomplished easily through the government authorities by making stringent laws. In addition, government should also enforce people to follow these rules. For instance, people fears from law and they will start to consider this issue. Furthermore, eminent NGO’s should take seminars on the importance of recovering waste materials. According to the problem aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that the problem of recycling waste materials can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken accurately.