What is the cause and effect about the environmental problems?

In this modern society, mother nature have been getting more concern. The following paper with outline the roots of worrying trend and its influences on the world. From an overall perspective, there are two main reason why the living environment is polluted. Firstly, toxic waste from factories or household go into the river and beach without any treatment because of its cost a lot of money, leading to lack of clean water and become water pollution. Furthermore, many oil spills at sea will cause similar situation. Secondly, poachers tend to hunt rare animals illegacy. This is because more and more wealthy individuals want to buy products from these creatures, such as crocodiles are hunted for their skins or sharks are killed for food. Consequently, the aforementioned reasons trigger some serious effects. Firstly, marine animals are in danger of extinction. For instance, thousand of spieces of fish in Vietnam are killed by toxic waste. Moreover, citizens will tend to have serious illnesses. Secondly, the wildlife lose its balance and the biodiversity is narrowed down. For example, there are many made natural disasters like tsunami, earthquake and wildfire will effect on our life To sum up, it is evident that there are several cause of why the surroundings is polluted such as toxic waste released by companies and fauna is hunted illegacy and a variety of negative effects such as marine creatures is killed and natural disasters. I think the goverment should put in place heavy sanctions against inviduals or organizations that break the law. Above all, it is necessary that to propagate and educate people about the way to protect the ecosytem.