Do the benefits of globalization outweigh the drawbacks?

Over the last two or tree decades, the walk of life has changed entirely due to major advances in globalization. As a result, mass media, computer and robot technologies are now developing fiercely. In this essay, the pros and cons of revolution will be analyzed and drawn some conclusion. Let's begin by looking at the adventages of this development. It consists of two main major plus points. Firstly, business is becoming increasingly international. The companies in most countries produce their own new production each year. For instance, an American multinational corporation is Apple inc. manufactures the latest module of iPhone smartphones every year. Therefore clients who utilize its goods consist of innumerable people. Secondly, it could reduce poverty in the developing world. The consequences of globalization tend to lead to the construction of many factories and industrial zones. Clearly that, it can also create opportunities for employment. Millions of population worldwide might hold their occupation and the layer of poverty will increase dramatically. Another side of argument is that this is poisonous for environment. In this case a great deal of rare species of animals might extinct completely and forests may reduce in size or replaced by industrial numbers. Moreover, the toxic gases and fumes they emit into the atmosphere are more likely to cause disease among people. Furthermore, institutions move to countries where labour is cheap. It effects economy of which enterprise replaced to another area. Rising costs is reported in taxes. These reasons lead to a decline in the value of people's labor in the country and a neglect for their culture and historical traditions. Eventually, this will lead to change in the religion and language of the country. To sum up, there are both positives and negatives in well-developing life style. Inside of the fact that it gives many chances in international trade and sustain the poor humans with professions, many individuals believe it influences our planet and ancient customs. Personally, I suppose scientists will find a solution to their downsides. Nevertheless, the role in the development of society is great.