Now a days most of the guardians want their children to study only science and IT related subjects. On the other hand, rest guardians want their children to study subjects like social science, history, geography etc. Which subject do you prefer for higher studies and why?

In recent times, many people think that their kids should study only science and IT related subjects while other people want their children to study other subjects such as Social Science, History Geography etc. In that case, I like to study science related subject and I am going to give my reason below for choosing science for higher studies. First of all, we live in an age of science. Science has made our life easy and comfortable. Science is inventing newer and newer things day by day. All the technology of this modern era is the blessing of science. When I study science, I get newer and newer things of the world and I can learn more things by studying science. From childhood, I preferred science as I want to be a doctor in future. Scientists have invented many laws of Physics and Chemistry by researching in the science lab. On the other hand, Social Science, History, Geography etc. is important subject for us. Although science has made our life easy, History and Geography is not less important in our life. By studying, History people can know what was the condition of this earth 100 or 200 years ago. People can learn about human civilization by studying history. Geography is an earth related subject, by reading which, we can learn about the structure of earth. Social Science is also a necessary subject as we are social being and we can learn etiquette and manners by studying this subject. In conclusion, I think, we have to give emphasise on all the subjects. Science and IT subjects is important for inventing many technologies whereas Social Science and other subjects will help us to become a good person in our life.