Now a days many people have to work longer time and they feel more stressful then before.what are the reason?what can employer’s do to make their life easier.

It is true that, in the modern era, many jobs are becoming very stressful for workers and their working hour also expands. This essay will point out three main causes and suggest some possible sulutions. In my opinion, there are the three reason major about various jobs are become stressful with workers and the working day is longer. The problems one, Work stress can affect work performance, which in turn could put your job at risk. The stress can also make you unwell and affect your relationship with your partner, children and friends. The problems two, The relationship pressure as a source of work-related stress. As a result these difficult relationships become sources of stress related to your employment situation. The finally, that lack of control is often a source of job-related stress. The WHO points out that stress can occur when employees have little control over work processes. However, If companies want to reduce stress at work and shorten working day for their employees, some solutions need to be taken into consideration. . Firstly, a simple solution would be to talk to them about the specific factors that make their jobs stressful. For example, such as failing equipment, understaffing, or a lack of supervisor feedback may be relatively straightforward to address. A second measure would be communicate with your employees one-on-one. For example listening attentively face-to-face will make an employee feel heard and understood. Finally, The employer able organization for employees have outdoor activities. For instance, such as walking, yoga, running, dancing, drumming is especially soothing for the nervous system. In conclusion, various measures can be taken to tackle the problems that are certain to arise as stressfull or the working day longer Votes Cancel rating Give it 1/10 Give it 2/10 Give it 3/10 Give it 4/10 Give it 5/10 Give it 6/10 Give it 7/10 Give it 8/10 Give it 9/10 Give it 10/10